PLATO Science Advisory Team

  • Dr. Ana M. Heras – Directorate of Science, ESA-ESTEC (Project Scientist, chair)
  • Prof. Conny Aerts – KU Leuven, Belgium
  • Dr. Magali Deleuil, Aix Marseille Université, CNRS, LAM, France
  • Prof. Laurent Gizon – MPI for Solar System Research, Germany
  • Dr. Marie-Jo Goupil –  Observatoire de Paris, France
  • Dr. Miguel Mas-Hesse – CAB, INTA-CSIC, Spain (Co-Principal Investigator)
  • Dr. Isabella Pagano – INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Catania, Italy (Co-Principal Investigator)
  • Prof. Giampaolo Piotto – Università di Padova, Italy
  • Prof. Don Pollacco – University of Warwick,  United Kingdom
  • Prof. Roberto Ragazzoni – INAF, Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova, Italy
  • Dr. Gavin Ramsay, Armagh Observatory and Planetarium, Northern Ireland, UK
  • Prof. Heike Rauer – Inst. of Planetary Research, DLR, Germany (Principal Investigator)
  • Prof. Stéphane Udry – Observatoire de Genève, Switzerland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.